$\overline{}$								
0	•	~	^	-	-	^	 ^	-
			~		•	~	 . 1	
$\mathbf{\sim}$		м	ч		-	ч	 v	

IOWHE University and IOWHE Consortium (at future, we call them IOWHE) have divided the world into

5 sections, as a local regional for Beta and Alpha level evaluations only. The five sections are:

CACSASA = Center of America and Caribbean Countries, South of America & South of Africa

**GBWENAC** = Great British, West Europe, North America & Canada

**EASEFEOC** = East Asia, South East, Far East & Oceania Countries

**RFEENA** = Russian Federation, East Europe & North Asia

**MENAWA** = Middle East, North Africa & West Asia \*

The applicants for evaluation from every country must register in the regional headquarters that belongs to their country. It means that IOWHE offices in each section only accept applicants whose documents belong to the same area.

Just MENAWA Section is all multi-nationality area, and its headquarters can accept all

_		
()ra	20172	ntian
Olu	aniza	llivii
- 3	-	

nationalities.		
.□ Note .		

All documents (especially experience's documents) which submit to IOWHE offices should be in English language version and authenticated by at least one "Government's Notary Public".

<sup>\*</sup> MENAWA has a headquarters for all nationalities. All applicants of any nationality can request for evaluation process from IOWHE University in **MENAWA HQ** located in Dubai/Sharjah in UAE.